custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Walnut Creek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Boulders apartments! At The Boulders Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
03/19/2022


A
03/03/2022

Today Gammel and Geovanny went above and beyond to help me put a very grave bookcase in my apartment. Offered to give them compensation they refused, this is a real testament to their character and desire to want to help others. THANK YOU !

M
12/02/2021

This a nice place. Love the kids playing all around love to hear the giggles and the cries are short. Very green, clean. Oh I like my friends 3 story condo/townhouse. But the second visit, my knees were screaming in pain and my rear was screaming too. Didn't recall the muscles those stairs were working out! I'm happy for all y'all that live there. Nice, to see "family" important and fun again. Peace!

u
09/12/2021

Safety neighborhood , friendly people.

A
05/01/2021

I want to give a shout out to the maintenance team at The Boulders! They have excellent customer service and always respond/fix issues in a timely manner. I am extremely appreciative of them. Thank you so much Rosa, Julian, and Giovanni for everything that you do! The hard work does not go unnoticed.

H
04/24/2021

My husband and I have lived here for about 6 months now, and we've enjoyed it. It's an older apartment complex, but it's well maintained. The grounds are beautiful, and the staff is really friendly. A couple of weeks ago, we had a plumbing issue at night, and Julien came by after hours to bring us a fan to make sure the flooring underneath the washer dryer didn't get damaged. And the problem was taken care of the next morning. Good service is hard to find, but you'll definitely find it here.

J
03/10/2021

Extremely smooth move-in process, staff was incredibly helpful and kind and answered all questions. Timely responses to maintenance requests. Great location and amenities as well. Happy to be living here!

A
03/05/2021

Nice location in WC!

A
12/28/2020


b
10/19/2020

Our daughter has rented a studio apartment at the Boulders in Walnut Creek. From the very beginning of her lease we have been very impressed with the staff and specifically Candra, in the front office. Candra has been extremely helpful and professional. She has assisted with the lease, move in and followed through on any questions we've had. Thank you, Candra


Call Us
925-937-2922
Address
530 N Civic Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®